// WHAT OUR TRAVELLERS SAY

  • Just finished my 5 week tour of the East Coast! I have to say I've had the most amazing time with some amazing people!! Our tour guide was Paul and he was awesome always laughing and also making sure we... read more

    Carrieann G. Avatar
    Carrieann G.
    11/27/2019

    Just spent 5 weeks doing the Oz East Coast, and had an absolutely phenomenal time! Met some wonderful people, had some pretty awesome experiences (feat. bungee jumping, skydiving, almost stepping on fat stingrays, and spooning a kangaroo), and learned to... read more

    Michael P. Avatar
    Michael P.
    12/05/2019

    Finished the 5 weeks east coast tour with ash and it was an amazing time. Loved every second!

    Pia J. Avatar
    Pia J.
    12/22/2019
  • The best 5 weeks by far! From the the most amazing tour guide Ben to meeting some of the most incredible people who will be life long friends!!
    I highly recommend this trip and I wouldn’t have changed these weeks for...
    read more

    Hannah F. Avatar
    Hannah F.
    12/08/2019

    I did the 3 week Australia east coast trip and it was the best 3 weeks of my life! It was so well organised that all I had to do was turn up and have fun! Couldn’t have asked for... read more

    Steph F. Avatar
    Steph F.
    2/09/2020

    The best 6 week tour travelling the East coast of Australia. A great way of meeting new people and is definitely worth the money! The hostels and activities were great and so well organised.
    Our tour leader Ash was the...
    read more

    Elise G. Avatar
    Elise G.
    12/22/2019
  • Awesome 6 week east coast tour! And a big thanks to our group leader Alysha 🙏🏼

    Niko B. Avatar
    Niko B.
    2/17/2020

    Had a amazing time on the Australia 3 Week highlights tour with ultimate! Awesome way to see the best parts of the east coast in a tight time frame!!:)

    Jesse M. Avatar
    Jesse M.
    1/28/2020

    I’ve just finished the 6 week tour up the East Coast from Sydney to Cairns. The tour itself is amazing, the structure, experiences and the opportunities make it so worth the money I paid. Our tour guide, Juliana was fantastic.... read more

    Scarlet G. Avatar
    Scarlet G.
    12/19/2019

// TRAVEL EXPERIENCES

// CUSTOMER STORIES

“Met some amazing people on this tour and made some friends for life. Ultimate Thailand is perfect if it your first time here, if your travelling alone or with friends.
Special thanks to the tour guides Fiona and Hannah. Made the tour what it was and there was never a dull moment. Hope to see you wonderful girls on my travels again in the future.”

Marc B (UK) | Ultimate Thailand

“My Australian adventure started in a way I could not have dreamt of when I left home, and all of that is thanks to Ultimate Oz! It is the best way to meet people that are in the same boat as you are and share common plans and expectations of your time down under. I would like to thank the tour guides Evi, Jess and Dan! Their enthusiasm is contagious, their travel experience is priceless and their hard work results in a good time for everybody! This is what they are made for!”

Jolien C (BE) | UltimateOz

“I cannot speak highly enough of this tour. It hit all of the points of Vietnam that my careful research told me were most important. This trip was everything I wanted. I saw all the cultural, city, and geographic places that I had studied up on. It hit all the points I needed–fun, drinks, friendships–but also culture, sightseeing, and historical significance. Best trip I’ve ever been on.”

Brian M (USA) | Ultimate Vietnam

Ultimate Reviews

“Safe to say one of the best companies to get you started in Oz! Amazing staff and support throughout the complete trip! Can’t fault the first week! Bring on the rest of the trip!

Dan W (UK) | UltimateOz

“After doing both the Thailand and the Vietnam tour back to back I can say that it was the best few weeks ever thanks to ultimate! Lesley and Dirk were both amazing and it was the perfect way for me to meet people, see new places and start my travels.. Thanks guys!

Jess W (UK) | Ultimate Vietnam

Ultimate reviews

“I was very skeptical to join UltimateOz. I am 100% happy I made the right choice and joined!!! It made landing in Sydney alone, alot less stressful and helped me meet a group of like minded travellers! Jeff our tour guide was awesome and made everyone feel comfortable and welcomed. Definitely recommend to try this!!!”

Phil W (GER) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“UltimateOz was worth every penny as we met so many great like minded people and 8 of us are now travelling up the East Coast together. The Sydney harbour cruise was amazing, as was Basecamp and every other activity we did. I cannot recommend this enough to people!”

Matt S (UK) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“Easily the best holiday I have EVER been on… I saw things I never imagined and met some of the best people. Celebrated my birthday on Koh Phi Phi and safe to say it is the most amazing birthday i have ever had. Thanks heaps to the tour guides who made it all happen!”

Janey W (AUS) | Ultimate Thailand

“Ultimate Oz made my first week down under one I won’t forget! Made the move so much easier and easy to meet great people, the week is jam packed with activities that I loved. Met friends for life and just overall was an amazing experience ! The guides are the best in the business as well which made it all that much better!!!”

Cole M (CA) | UltimateOz Sydney

Ultimate reviews

“Had such an amazing week with Ultimate Oz and had so much help with everything! The Group leaders Evi and Jeff were amazing! Great laugh, great sense of humour! 10/10!”

Hendrik O (NL)| UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“I love UltimateOz! My first week in Sydney was just unbelievable. I couldn’t recommend a better way to start your journey in Sydney. Still my favorite part of my journey, and I’m still very close with the friends I made in my group!”

Shyla S (USA) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“UltimateOz was the perfect way to meet people, to figure out different travel plans and just to get accustomed to a brand new country. Not to mention the staff at UltimateOz are so friendly, so helpful that I know, even after not seeing them for the past 2 months, I could still call up and they will help me no matter what.”

Adam S (UK) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“UltimateOz was amazing! Jeff is a legend, Base Camp was the best place in the world. An amazing week all round! I love it, best party ever!”

Ryan G (IRE) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“It was a lovely journey! Every single day we had new adventures with wonderful people. I hope I will come back to Asia in the future and will have another tour with Ultimate Thailand!”

Ellada O (RU) | Ultimate Thailand

Ultimate reviews

“Just an incredible experience meeting new friends that I’ll keep in my heart and memories forever! Thanks Rich Ford for being awesome tour guide!”

Lucy R (USA) | Ultimate Thailand

Ultimate reviews

“Best 10 days ever! Would recommend it to anyone. You get to see some amazing parts of Thailand and meet some amazing people along the way to share it with!”

Hannah S (UK) | Ultimate Thailand

Ultimate reviews

“Awesome week, met some amazing people big shout out to Karin and Holly our guides for the week 2 seriously fun top birds, easy on the eye aswell haha…. Defo recomend to anyone who wants to meet people and see a small piece of this beautiful amazing country!”

James S (USA) | UltimateOz

Ultimate Thailand review - Jordan

“Would highly recommend this trip, great way to see Thailand and make new friends… Will live long in the memory, cheers Rich and Dan, you guys were class!”

Jordan D (UK) | Ultimate Thailand

// Read hundreds of traveller reviews on our Facebook Page

© Copyright - Ultimate Adventure Travel Pty Ltd

#TRAVELULTIMATE COMPETITION

TERMS & CONDITIONS OF ENTRY

This Competition is open to all Ultimate Travel customers. Posts must have been published from 01 Jan 2019 onwards, be original content captured or produced by the traveller and must be posted to a personal Instagram account. Qualifying entries must be deemed by Ultimate Travel to reflect the style of Ultimate’s brand and reflect experiences accessible by Ultimate customers. Posts with no association to Ultimate will not qualify. The winning post will be decided at the discretion of Ultimate Adventure Travel Pty Ltd. If you qualify for a prize, your acceptance of the prize consents Ultimate to a worldwide license to use the image within its marketing material and promotional activities. Entries must include the relevant Ultimate Travel hashtags at the time of posting. These must be clearly displayed and not hidden after bulk text or hashtags. Winners must be following Ultimate Travel on Instagram. Ultimate Travel reserve the right to withdraw and end this competition at any time.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ENTRY!

YOU'RE NOW IN THE RUNNING TO WIN A SPOT ON OUR 10-DAY ULTIMATE BALI TOUR FOR YOU & A MATE! 

THE WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED ON 4TH MARCH 2019.

 

WANT TO SUBMIT A VIDEO ENTRY? EMAIL MARKETING@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL.

 

 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM FOR COMPETITION UPDATES!

@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL

ORDER STORE BROCHURES

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REQUEST

WE WILL BE IN TOUCH SHORTLY TO CONFIRM YOUR BROCHURE. YOUR BROCHURES SHOUDL ARRIVE WITHIN 5-7 BUSINESS DAYS. YOU CAN CONTACT US VIA SKYPE OR EMAIL WITH ANY FURTHER QUERIERS. RES@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL

@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL

NEW AGENT REGISTRATION

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST

IN BECOMING AN ULTIMATE AGENT

WE WILL BE IN TOUCH SHORTLY TO CONFIRM YOUR REGISTRATION AND TO PROVIDE YOU WITH ACCESS TO OUR BOOKING PORTAL. IF YOU HAVE AN URGENT BOOKING TO PROCESS, CONTACT OUR RESERVATIONS TEAM VIA EMAIL OR PHONE

RES@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL

 +61 02 9211 7900

ULTIMATE ADVENTURE TRAVEL PTY LTD. 2 Lee St, Sydney, NSW 2000 ABN: 91 133 215 166

// APPLY TO BE AN ULTIMATE BRAND AMBASSADOR

HAVE YOU TRAVELLED WITH ULTIMATE BEFORE?

Refer to our privacy policy for information on how your data is used and stored.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR APPLICATION!

A BRAND AMBASSADOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR WILL BE IN TOUCH VIA EMAIL.

 

PLEASE NOTE, ONLY SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES WILL BE CONTACTED.

 

 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @ULTIMATE.TRAVEL