// WHAT OUR TRAVELLERS SAY

  • I have travelled up the East coast with Ultimate for 6 weeks and it has been an amazing experience. I would 100% recommend! Our tour leader Sabrina was a lot of fun, and always organised and helpful. We have loads... read more

    Tilly N. Avatar
    Tilly N.
    3/31/2019

    Loved my 5 week tour up the East coast! Had the most amazing time with such a great group and tour leader Sabrina. I would recommend ultimate to anyone and Sabrina who was always energetic and helpful making sure everyone... read more

    Kristin E. Avatar
    Kristin E.
    3/31/2019

    I have had an amazing five weeks in Australia with ultimate Oz and our tour guide Sabrina was absolutely amazing. She was so lovely and energetic and was incredibly organised.

    Hannah J. Avatar
    Hannah J.
    3/31/2019
  • Just finishing up the 5 week tour up the East Coast and loved it! Made so many memories and friends along the way. Our tour guide, Sabrina, made everything so easy and gave us loads of suggestions at each stop... read more

    Kendra T. Avatar
    Kendra T.
    3/31/2019

    Just done the five week east coast trip and I had such a blast! The trip was well planned and our tour leader was very lovely and energetic. 10/10 would recommend!

    Elke V. Avatar
    Elke V.
    3/31/2019

    I had the best time doing the 6 week East Coast adventure!! Our tour guide Sabrina was amazing and always there to help.

    Ruby B. Avatar
    Ruby B.
    3/31/2019
  • The trip of a lifetime with the best people!! The Australia East Coast tour is amazing, full of insane activities and memories I will never forget. It wouldn’t have been the same without our tour guide Ben too, the most... read more

    Dulcie H. Avatar
    Dulcie H.
    3/06/2019

    Just finished the 5 week east coast trip. Would recommend to anyone thinking of a trip to Australia. The places you visit are unbelievable and the group vibe is the perfect way to experience these. Best 5 weeks!

    Owen M. Avatar
    Owen M.
    3/06/2019

    This is an awesome trip full of incredible experiences. I loved exploring the East Coast with a great group of people and a fantastic tour guide. Thank you for giving me the best time!

    Bridget E. Avatar
    Bridget E.
    3/05/2019

// OUR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

// CUSTOMER STORIES

“Met some amazing people on this tour and made some friends for life. Ultimate Thailand is perfect if it your first time here, if your travelling alone or with friends.
Special thanks to the tour guides Fiona and Hannah. Made the tour what it was and there was never a dull moment. Hope to see you wonderful girls on my travels again in the future.”

Marc B (UK) | Ultimate Thailand

“My Australian adventure started in a way I could not have dreamt of when I left home, and all of that is thanks to Ultimate Oz! It is the best way to meet people that are in the same boat as you are and share common plans and expectations of your time down under. I would like to thank the tour guides Evi, Jess and Dan! Their enthusiasm is contagious, their travel experience is priceless and their hard work results in a good time for everybody! This is what they are made for!”

Jolien C (BE) | UltimateOz

“I cannot speak highly enough of this tour. It hit all of the points of Vietnam that my careful research told me were most important. This trip was everything I wanted. I saw all the cultural, city, and geographic places that I had studied up on. It hit all the points I needed–fun, drinks, friendships–but also culture, sightseeing, and historical significance. Best trip I’ve ever been on.”

Brian M (USA) | Ultimate Vietnam

Ultimate Reviews

“Safe to say one of the best companies to get you started in Oz! Amazing staff and support throughout the complete trip! Can’t fault the first week! Bring on the rest of the trip!

Dan W (UK) | UltimateOz

“After doing both the Thailand and the Vietnam tour back to back I can say that it was the best few weeks ever thanks to ultimate! Lesley and Dirk were both amazing and it was the perfect way for me to meet people, see new places and start my travels.. Thanks guys!

Jess W (UK) | Ultimate Vietnam

Ultimate reviews

“I was very skeptical to join UltimateOz. I am 100% happy I made the right choice and joined!!! It made landing in Sydney alone, alot less stressful and helped me meet a group of like minded travellers! Jeff our tour guide was awesome and made everyone feel comfortable and welcomed. Definitely recommend to try this!!!”

Phil W (GER) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“UltimateOz was worth every penny as we met so many great like minded people and 8 of us are now travelling up the East Coast together. The Sydney harbour cruise was amazing, as was Basecamp and every other activity we did. I cannot recommend this enough to people!”

Matt S (UK) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“Easily the best holiday I have EVER been on… I saw things I never imagined and met some of the best people. Celebrated my birthday on Koh Phi Phi and safe to say it is the most amazing birthday i have ever had. Thanks heaps to the tour guides who made it all happen!”

Janey W (AUS) | Ultimate Thailand

“Ultimate Oz made my first week down under one I won’t forget! Made the move so much easier and easy to meet great people, the week is jam packed with activities that I loved. Met friends for life and just overall was an amazing experience ! The guides are the best in the business as well which made it all that much better!!!”

Cole M (CA) | UltimateOz Sydney

Ultimate reviews

“Had such an amazing week with Ultimate Oz and had so much help with everything! The Group leaders Evi and Jeff were amazing! Great laugh, great sense of humour! 10/10!”

Hendrik O (NL)| UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“I love UltimateOz! My first week in Sydney was just unbelievable. I couldn’t recommend a better way to start your journey in Sydney. Still my favorite part of my journey, and I’m still very close with the friends I made in my group!”

Shyla S (USA) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“UltimateOz was the perfect way to meet people, to figure out different travel plans and just to get accustomed to a brand new country. Not to mention the staff at UltimateOz are so friendly, so helpful that I know, even after not seeing them for the past 2 months, I could still call up and they will help me no matter what.”

Adam S (UK) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“UltimateOz was amazing! Jeff is a legend, Base Camp was the best place in the world. An amazing week all round! I love it, best party ever!”

Ryan G (IRE) | UltimateOz

Ultimate reviews

“It was a lovely journey! Every single day we had new adventures with wonderful people. I hope I will come back to Asia in the future and will have another tour with Ultimate Thailand!”

Ellada O (RU) | Ultimate Thailand

Ultimate reviews

“Just an incredible experience meeting new friends that I’ll keep in my heart and memories forever! Thanks Rich Ford for being awesome tour guide!”

Lucy R (USA) | Ultimate Thailand

Ultimate reviews

“Best 10 days ever! Would recommend it to anyone. You get to see some amazing parts of Thailand and meet some amazing people along the way to share it with!”

Hannah S (UK) | Ultimate Thailand

Ultimate reviews

“Awesome week, met some amazing people big shout out to Karin and Holly our guides for the week 2 seriously fun top birds, easy on the eye aswell haha…. Defo recomend to anyone who wants to meet people and see a small piece of this beautiful amazing country!”

James S (USA) | UltimateOz

Ultimate Thailand review - Jordan

“Would highly recommend this trip, great way to see Thailand and make new friends… Will live long in the memory, cheers Rich and Dan, you guys were class!”

Jordan D (UK) | Ultimate Thailand

// Read hundreds more reviews about us on our Facebook Page

ULTIMATE EAST COAST HIGHLIGHTS

21 DAY / 20 NIGHT ULTIMATE GUIDED TOUR 

20% DEPOSIT

Booking 6 weeks in advance? Secure a spot on your chosen departure date with a 20% deposit today! Just enter promo code 'DEPOSIT' when you book!

OFFERS & PROMOS

Booking two Ultimate Tours? Use promo code 'ULTIMATECOMBO' when you book for $50 off your booking!

ESSENTIAL BOOKING INFORMATION

The Ultimate East Coast: 3 week explorer package starts in Sydney on Thursdays and ends in Cairns.

 

Please be aware that when travelling over peak periods such as Christmas/ New Years and local festivals some activities and accommodation are subject to higher rates. Please check in with us to confirm any extra charges for those times.

BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS

If your start date is more than 6 weeks away, you can secure your spot by paying a deposit. Simply select the ‘deposit’ option when you check out. We’ll hold you a spot on your chosen start date and send you a link to pay the remaining amount.

The balance must be paid in full at least 6 weeks prior to your tour start date. If you are booking within 6 weeks of your start date the deposit option is not available.

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK NOW

ULTIMATEOZ GAP YEAR 

8 DAY / 7 NIGHT ULTIMATE GUIDED TOUR 

Booking 6 weeks in advance? Secure a spot on your chosen departure date with a 20% deposit today! Just enter promo code 'DEPOSIT' when you book!

20% DEPOSIT

OFFERS & PROMOS

Booking two Ultimate Tours? Use promo code 'ULTIMATECOMBO' when you book for $50 off your booking!

ULTIMATEOZ GAP YEAR

8 DAY / 7 NIGHT ULTIMATE GUIDED TOUR 

20% DEPOSIT

Booking 6 weeks in advance? Secure a spot on your chosen departure date with a 20% deposit today! Just enter promo code 'DEPOSIT' when you book!

OFFERS & PROMOS

Booking two Ultimate Tours? Use promo code 'ULTIMATECOMBO' when you book for $50 off your booking!

ESSENTIAL BOOKING INFORMATION

The Ultimate East Coast: 3 week explorer package starts in Sydney on Thursdays and ends in Cairns.

 

Please be aware that when travelling over peak periods such as Christmas/ New Years and local festivals some activities and accommodation are subject to higher rates. Please check in with us to confirm any extra charges for those times.

BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS

If your start date is more than 6 weeks away, you can secure your spot by paying a deposit. Simply select the ‘deposit’ option when you check out. We’ll hold you a spot on your chosen start date and send you a link to pay the remaining amount.

The balance must be paid in full at least 6 weeks prior to your tour start date. If you are booking within 6 weeks of your start date the deposit option is not available.

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK NOW

ULTIMATE EAST COAST HIGHLIGHTS

21 DAY / 20 NIGHT ULTIMATE GUIDED TOUR 

Booking 6 weeks in advance? Secure a spot on your chosen departure date with a 20% deposit today! Just enter promo code 'DEPOSIT' when you book!

20% DEPOSIT

OFFERS & PROMOS

Booking two Ultimate Tours? Use promo code 'ULTIMATECOMBO' when you book for $50 off your booking!

#TRAVELULTIMATE COMPETITION

TERMS & CONDITIONS OF ENTRY

This Competition is open to all Ultimate Travel customers. Posts must have been published from 01 Jan 2019 onwards, be original content captured or produced by the traveller and must be posted to a personal Instagram account. Qualifying entries must be deemed by Ultimate Travel to reflect the style of Ultimate’s brand and reflect experiences accessible by Ultimate customers. Posts with no association to Ultimate will not qualify. The winning post will be decided at the discretion of Ultimate Adventure Travel Pty Ltd. If you qualify for a prize, your acceptance of the prize consents Ultimate to a worldwide license to use the image within its marketing material and promotional activities. Entries must include the relevant Ultimate Travel hashtags at the time of posting. These must be clearly displayed and not hidden after bulk text or hashtags. Winners must be following Ultimate Travel on Instagram. Ultimate Travel reserve the right to withdraw and end this competition at any time.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ENTRY!

YOU'RE NOW IN THE RUNNING TO WIN A SPOT ON OUR 10-DAY ULTIMATE BALI TOUR FOR YOU & A MATE! 

THE WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED ON 4TH MARCH 2019.

 

WANT TO SUBMIT A VIDEO ENTRY? EMAIL MARKETING@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL.

 

 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM FOR COMPETITION UPDATES!

@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL

WIN A TRIP TO BALI FOR YOU & A MATE!

COMPLETE FORM TO ENTER COMPETITION

HAVE YOU TRAVELLED WITH ULTIMATE BEFORE?

OUR WINNER WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE MOST CREATIVE ENTRY. WANT TO STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD?

GET CREATIVE WITH YOUR ANSWERS OR SEND US A VIDEO ENTRY TELLING US WHY BALI IS YOUR DREAM DESTINATION!

PLEASE NOTE: Entries for this competition will close at 11.59pm AEDT on 22nd February 2019.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ENTRY!

YOU'RE NOW IN THE RUNNING TO WIN A SPOT ON OUR 10-DAY ULTIMATE BALI TOUR FOR YOU & A MATE! 

THE WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED ON 4TH MARCH 2019.

 

WANT TO SUBMIT A VIDEO ENTRY? EMAIL MARKETING@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL.

 

 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM FOR COMPETITION UPDATES!

@ULTIMATE.TRAVEL

// APPLY TO BE AN ULTIMATE BRAND AMBASSADOR

HAVE YOU TRAVELLED WITH ULTIMATE BEFORE?

Refer to our privacy policy for information on how your data is used and stored.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR APPLICATION!

A BRAND AMBASSADOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR WILL BE IN TOUCH VIA EMAIL.

 

PLEASE NOTE, ONLY SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES WILL BE CONTACTED.

 

 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @ULTIMATE.TRAVEL